back to home pageInnovations by Juchheim SolingenAbout Juchheim SolingenOur range of productsSearch for productsDo not hesitate to contact usAbout Juchheim Solingen

Company profile

The company JUCHHEIM GmbH & Co. KG concentrates on the production of glass instruments, as well as the production of measuring instruments, control units, sensors for temperature, pressure and humidity.

Our components and systems are sold world-wide. We serve chemical and physical laboratories, the general mechanical engineering sector and plant construction with modular systems, electrotechnology, electronic systems, measurement and control systems, all from one source.

Another speciality is an invention for the measurement of the internal core temperature of meat products. The company RUSCHE Elektronik KG distributes exclusively to now temperature, measuring instruments and control devices, as well as probes for the meat processing developed and produced by JUCHHEIM GmbH & Co. KG .

Our devices are developed with systems like Autocad and EPLAN, laid out and manufactured. Only components that have been tested and considered perfect for the intended purpose are used.

Our supply program includes standard equipment and tailor-made systems for solving specific tasks. Designs are provided to national or international standards, classification company or customer specifications.

Our philosophy is reliability and control under operating conditions. All components and modules are tested for full functionality.



In 1949 Ernst Juchheim from Ilmenau/Thüringen in Germany founded a glass instrument factory for the production of his patented contact thermometers for chemical and physical laboratories. Later his sons Günter and Gerhard joined the company as limited partners. At that time JUCHHEIM was managed as a Kommanditgesellschaft (Limited). Gerhard Juchheim left the company in 1967. Günter Juchheim continued to manage it in Solingen. In 1982 Mr. Horst Blasberg took over managerial functions after he joined the company in 1967.

zurück zur StartseiteNeuigkeiten bei Juchheim SolingenÜber Juchheim SolingenUnsere ProduktpaletteSuchen und schneller fündig werden.Treten Sie mit uns in KontaktDaten zu Juchheim Solingen
   

Unternehmensprofil
 

Die Firma JUCHHEIM GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung von Glasinstrumenten, sowie die Produktion von Meß-, Regelgeräten, Sensoren für Temperatur, Druck und Feuchte.

Unsere Komponenten und Systeme finden weltweiten Einsatz. Wir bedienen chemische und physikalische Laboratorien, den allgemeinen Maschinenbau und Anlagenbau mit Elektrotechnik, Elektronik, Meß- und Regeltechnik aus einer Hand.

Eine weitere Spezialität ist eine Erfindung zur Messung der Kerninnentemperatur von Fleischwaren. Die Firma RUSCHE vertreibt exklusiv bis heute die von der Firma JUCHHEIM GmbH & Co. KG entwickelten und produzierten Temperatur-, Meß- und Regelgeräte, sowie Einstichsonden für die Fleischverarbeitung.

Unsere Geräte werden mit Systemen wie Autocad und EPLAN entwickelt, ausgelegt und gefertigt. Ausschließlich erprobte und für optimal befundene Bauteile, die dem inter-nationalen Standard standhalten, kommen zum Einsatz.

Das Lieferprogramm umfaßt Standardgeräte sowie maßgeschneiderte Einheiten für die Lösung spezieller Aufgaben. Ausführung nach nationalen oder internationalen Standards, Klassifikation - Gesellschaften oder Kunden-spezifikationen.

Wir stehen für Zuverlässigkeit und Kontrollie unter betriebsnahen Bedingungen. Alle Komponenten und Module werden auf Funktionstüchtigkeit getestet.

 

 
 
Historie
 
1949 gründet der aus Ilmenau in Thüringen stammende Ernst Juchheim eine Glasinstrumentenfabrik, für die Herstellung seiner von ihm patentieren Kontakt-thermometer für chemische und physikalische Laboratorien. Seine Söhne Günter und Gerhard stiegen später als Kommanditisten in die damalige Kommanditgesellschaft ein. Gerhard Juchheim verließ 1967 das Unternehmen. Günter Juchheim führte es in Solingen weiter. Im Jahre 1982 übernahm Herr Horst Blasberg der bereits 1967 zum Unternehmen kam die Aufgaben des Geschäftsführers.