back to home pageInnovations by Juchheim SolingenAbout Juchheim SolingenOur range of productsSearch for productsDo not hesitate to contact usAbout Juchheim Solingen
temperature measurementpressure measurementhumidity measurementelectrochemical circuitslab monitoring systems and devicesspecial devices for laboratories
   
Industrial temperature controllers

RLCW/48
472 RLCW/48

the controller is equipped with a digital LED actual and setpoint display (switching by pressing the push button). The display measures 11 mm high and has a resolution of 0.1 ° C, 1.0 ° C. Here, the control accuracy is adjustable. The device is available for connection to resistance thermometers Pt 100 in two- or three-wire circuit and has two potential-free changeover contacts. All required connections are designed as a screw / plug connection.
Installation housing to DIN 43700, front dimension 48 x 96 mm, with a mounting depth of 105 mm


iTron 04/08/16/32
70.2040 iTron 04/08/16/32

The JUMO iTRON controller series comprises universal and freely programmable compact instruments for a variety of control tasks. It consists of five models, with the bezel sizes 96mm x 96mm, 96mm x 48mm in portrait and landscape format, 48mm x 48mm and 48mm x 24mm.The controllers feature a clearly readable 7-segment display which, depending on the version, is 10 or 20 mm high, for process value and setpoint indication or for dialogs. Only three keys are needed for configuration. Parameter setting...


dTron 304/308/316
70.3040 dTron 304/308/316

The JUMO dTRON 300 series of controllers includes four freely programmable instruments in different DIN formats for controlling temperature, pressure and other process variables. The high-contrast, multicolor LC display for process value, setpoint and operator prompting contains two four-digit 7-segment displays, two single-character 16-segment displays, display of the active setpoints, six switch position indicators, and displays for the dimensional unit, ramp function and manual operation. Simple...

zurück zur StartseiteNeuigkeiten bei Juchheim SolingenÜber Juchheim SolingenUnsere ProduktpaletteSuchen und schneller fündig werden.Treten Sie mit uns in KontaktDaten zu Juchheim Solingen
TemperaturmesstechnikDruckmesstechnikFeuchtemesstechnikChemische MessgrößenLabor-ÜberwachungssystemeSondergeräte für Laboratorien
   
Industrie-Temperaturregler

RLCW/48
472 RLCW/48

Der Regler ist mit einer digitalen LED Ist- und Sollwertanzeige ausgestattet (Umschalten mittels Taste). Die Anzeige misst 11 mm Höhe und besitzt eine Auflösung von 0,1°C, 1,0°C. Hierbei ist die Regelgenauigkeit einstellbar. Das Gerät ist zum Anschluss an Widerstandsthermometer Pt 100 in Zwei- oder Dreileiterschaltung erhältlich und verfügt über zwei potentialfreie Umschaltkontakte. Alle erforderlichen Anschlüsse sind als Schraub / Steckverbindung ausgeführt.
Einbaugehäuse nach DIN 43700, Frontmass 48 x 96 mm, bei einer Einbautiefe von 105 mm.


iTron 04/08/16/32
70.2040 iTron 04/08/16/32

Die Reglerbaureihe JUMO iTRON enthält universelle und frei programmierbare Kompaktgeräte für eine Vielzahl regelungstechnischer Anwendungen. Sie besteht aus fünf Bauformen mit den Frontrahmenmaßen 96mm x 96mm, 96mm x 48mm im Hoch- und Querformat, 48mm x 48mm und 48mm x 24mm. Die Regler haben eine gut ablesbare, je nach Ausführung 10 oder 20mm hohe, 7-Segment-Anzeige zur Istwert- und Sollwertanzeige oder Dialogführung. Zum Konfigurieren genügen drei Tasten.


dTron 304/308/316
70.3040 dTron 304/308/316

Die Reglerserie dTRON 300 besteht aus vier frei programmierbaren Geräten in unterschiedlichen DIN-Formaten zur Regelung von Temperaturen, Drücken und anderen Prozessgrössen. Das kontrastreiche, mehrfarbige LCD-Display für Istwert, Sollwert und Bedienerführung besteht aus zwei vierstelligen 7-Segment-Anzeigen, zwei einstelligen 16 Segment-Anzeigen, Anzeige der aktiven Sollwerte, sechs Schaltstellungsanzeigen und Anzeigen für Einheit, Rampenfunktion und Handbetrieb.Einfache Bedienung über vier Tasten....