back to home pageInnovations by Juchheim SolingenAbout Juchheim SolingenOur range of productsSearch for productsDo not hesitate to contact usAbout Juchheim Solingen
temperature measurementpressure measurementhumidity measurementelectrochemical circuitslab monitoring systems and devicesspecial devices for laboratories
   
Universal monitoring systems

LZU 2500
20302500 LZU 2500

Our LZU 2500 is manufactured for monitoring and controlling of processes over time in the range of 1 minute up to 99 hours and 59 minutes. It helps avoiding the loss sight of time independent processes and tests in laboratories or for producing groceries.

More Informations and technical Data can be found in the pdf file.


Safetylab 4000
43202001 Safetylab 4000

The universial monitoring system SAFETYLAB 4000 is used to control laboratory gadgets. This device makes an unsupervising operation by night possible. Therefore great importance was attached to clarity and a simple handling. Not used functions can be switched-off...





more informations and technical datas in the pdf-sheet!


LUR 4000
43900150 LUR 4000

The Laboratory- Controlling- and Monitoring System LUR 4000 is manufactured for monitoring laboratory in-stallations, also for unmanned operations at night. Temperatures, cooling water flow rates and cooling water temperatures can be controlled and moniored.

Therefore we set a high value on clearness and simple handling.

Technical data and further informations can be found in the pdf file.

zurück zur StartseiteNeuigkeiten bei Juchheim SolingenÜber Juchheim SolingenUnsere ProduktpaletteSuchen und schneller fündig werden.Treten Sie mit uns in KontaktDaten zu Juchheim Solingen
TemperaturmesstechnikDruckmesstechnikFeuchtemesstechnikChemische MessgrößenLabor-ÜberwachungssystemeSondergeräte für Laboratorien
   
Universalüberwachungsgerät

LZU 2500
20302500 LZU 2500

Das LZU 2500 dient der Überwachung und Steuerung von Zeitabläufen im Bereich von 1 Minute bis zu 99 Stunden und 59 Minuten. Es hilft bei zeitabhängigen Versuchen und Prozessen in Laboratorien oder in der Lebensmittelherstellung den Faktor Zeit nicht mehr aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Weitere Informationen und technische Details gibt es in der PDF Datei.


SAFETYLAB 4000
43202001 SAFETYLAB 4000

Das Laborüberwachungsgerät SAFETYLAB 4000 dient der Überwachung von Labor-Apparaturen, die mittels diesem Gerät auch den unüberwachten Betrieb über Nacht erlauben. Dabei wurde grösster Wert auf Übersichtlichkeit und eine einfache Bedienung gelegt. Nicht benötigte Funktionen werden einfach abgeschaltet.

Die Funktionsweisen werden in der PDF-Datei genauer beschrieben!


LUR 4000
43900150 LUR 4000

Das Labor-Regel und Überwachungsgerät LUR 4000 dient der Regelung und Überwachung von Labor-Apparaturen, die mittels diesem Gerät auch den unüberwachten Betrieb über Nacht erlauben. Geregelt und überwacht werden können Temperaturen, Kühlwasserdurchflussmengen und -temperaturen.

Dabei wurde grösster Wert auf Übersichtlichkeit und eine einfache Bedienung gelegt.

Technische Daten und weitere Informationen finden sie in der PDF-Datei.